St. John's United Church of Christ

 

227
51
50

Saturday Night Worship

Date: 
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 5:30pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 5:30pm
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 5:30pm
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 5:30pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 5:30pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 5:30pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 5:30pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 5:30pm
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 5:30pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 5:30pm
Room: 
Fellowship Hall

Service Hours

Worship Service on Sunday

9 am Church School (September to May)
10 am Worship in Sanctuary

Saturday Worship 2nd Saturday of the Month
5:30 pm Worship in Fellowship Hall

Login

Email Blast

Contact Us

St. John's United Church Of Christ

1811 Lincoln Way East
Chambersburg PA 17202-3390

Tel: 717-263-8593
Fax: 717-263-9010