St. John's United Church of Christ

 

227
51
50

Room 7

Room 7

VBS Prep - Melinda Orndorff

Date: 
Monday, July 2, 2018 (All day) to Friday, July 6, 2018 (All day)

VBS Prep - Melinda Orndorff

Date: 
Monday, June 25, 2018 (All day) to Friday, June 29, 2018 (All day)

Totem Pole Lunch

Date: 
Sunday, June 3, 2018 -
10:30am to 2:30pm

Staff Luncheon

Date: 
Thursday, May 24, 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm

NS Fundraiser ZooZoo Animal Land

Date: 
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 -
9:00am to 1:00pm

Fall Festival

Date: 
Saturday, October 27, 2018 -
8:00am to 8:00pm

Ministry Team re organization

Date: 
Monday, May 21, 2018 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm

Paint Night (invitational ministry)

Date: 
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 -
5:00pm to 9:00pm

NS Fundraiser ZooZoo Animal Land

Date: 
Monday, April 23, 2018 -
11:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 -
11:00am to 3:00pm

VBS

Date: 
Thursday, August 2, 2018 -
4:00pm to 10:15pm

Pages

Service Hours

Worship Service on Sunday

9 am Church School
10 am Worship in Sanctuary

Login

Email Blast

Contact Us

St. John's United Church Of Christ

1811 Lincoln Way East
Chambersburg PA 17202-3390

Tel: 717-263-8593
Fax: 717-263-9010