St. John's United Church of Christ

 

227
51
50

Room 7

Room 7

Craft Night - Chani Wolfe

Date: 
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Visiting and Supporting People in Transition

Date: 
Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 2:30pm

Head Start Meeting (Sharon)

Date: 
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm

Head Start Meeting

Date: 
Friday, February 14, 2020 -
9:00am to 2:00pm

NS Reserved

Date: 
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 -
10:00am to 11:30am

NS Reserved

Date: 
Monday, February 10, 2020 -
10:00am to 11:30am

Head Start Meeting (Sharon)

Date: 
Monday, May 18, 2020 -
7:00am to 2:00pm

Craft Night - Chani Wolfe

Date: 
Monday, March 9, 2020 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Head Start Meeting

Date: 
Friday, January 17, 2020 -
8:00am to 5:00pm

RM 114 RESERVED

Date: 
Thursday, January 9, 2020 -
10:00am to 12:00pm

Pages

Service Hours

Worship Service on Sunday

9 am Church School (September to May)
10 am Worship in Sanctuary

Saturday Worship 2nd Saturday of the Month
5:30 pm Worship in Fellowship Hall

Login

Email Blast

Contact Us

St. John's United Church Of Christ

1811 Lincoln Way East
Chambersburg PA 17202-3390

Tel: 717-263-8593
Fax: 717-263-9010