St. John's United Church of Christ

 

227
51
50

Kitchen

Kitchen

Mike Marotte presentation

Date: 
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 -
5:30pm to 9:00pm

Ted Chamberlain reception

Date: 
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 -
12:00pm to 2:00pm

Lea Judson Reception

Date: 
Thursday, July 5, 2018 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm

Jessie Hague Memorial Reception

Date: 
Saturday, June 16, 2018 -
12:00pm to 2:00pm

Pentecost Pot Luck Luncheon

Date: 
Sunday, June 9, 2019 -
11:00am to 12:00pm

She's Somebody's Daughter -Invitational Ministry

Date: 
Saturday, August 18, 2018 -
5:00pm to 9:00pm

Cub Scouts

Date: 
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 -
6:00pm to 8:30pm

VBS Work Days

Date: 
Sunday, July 8, 2018 -
11:00am to 7:30pm

VBS Work Day

Date: 
Sunday, June 10, 2018 -
11:00am to 4:30pm

"Night Of Dancing" at St. John's Invitational Ministry - Dance

Date: 
Friday, May 11, 2018 -
5:00pm to 9:00pm

Pages

Service Hours

Worship Service on Sunday

9 am Church School
10 am Worship in Sanctuary

Login

Email Blast

Contact Us

St. John's United Church Of Christ

1811 Lincoln Way East
Chambersburg PA 17202-3390

Tel: 717-263-8593
Fax: 717-263-9010