St. John's United Church of Christ

 

227
51
50

Fellowship Hall

Fellowship Hall

NS Fire Fighter presentation

Date: 
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 -
9:30am to 11:30am

NS Fire Fighter presentation

Date: 
Friday, October 12, 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm

Fire Fighter presentation

Date: 
Thursday, October 11, 2018 -
9:30am to 11:30am

Fire Fighter presentation

Date: 
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 -
9:30am to 11:30am

Church Women United Fellowship - Bev Peters

Date: 
Friday, May 3, 2019 -
12:00pm to 2:00pm

Head Start PICS

Date: 
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 -
8:00am to 4:30pm

Girl Scout - Pam Hildabridle

Pam's Contact information is 717-375-4630.

Date: 
Saturday, December 1, 2018 -
8:00am to 12:00pm

Fall Clean Up

Date: 
Saturday, November 17, 2018 -
8:00am to 12:00pm

Operation Christmas Child - Roxanne D.

Date: 
Sunday, November 11, 2018 -
11:00am to 8:15pm

Operation Christmas Child - Roxanne D.

Date: 
Saturday, November 10, 2018 -
8:00am to 8:15pm

Pages

Service Hours

Worship Service on Sunday

9 am Church School
10 am Worship in Sanctuary

Login

Email Blast

Contact Us

St. John's United Church Of Christ

1811 Lincoln Way East
Chambersburg PA 17202-3390

Tel: 717-263-8593
Fax: 717-263-9010