St. John's United Church of Christ

 

227
51
50

Fellowship Hall

Fellowship Hall

Christmas Craft & Gift Show

Date: 
Saturday, November 24, 2018 -
7:00am to 5:30pm

Flea Market Yard Sale

Date: 
Saturday, September 8, 2018 -
8:00am to 7:15pm

"Night Of Dancing" at St. John's Invitational Ministry - Dance

Date: 
Friday, September 28, 2018 -
5:00pm to 9:00pm

"Night Of Dancing" at St. John's Invitational Ministry - Dance

Date: 
Friday, September 21, 2018 -
5:00pm to 9:00pm

"Night Of Dancing" at St. John's Invitational Ministry - Dance

Date: 
Friday, September 14, 2018 -
5:00pm to 9:00pm

"Night Of Dancing" at St. John's Invitational Ministry - Dance

Date: 
Friday, September 7, 2018 -
5:00pm to 9:00pm

"Night Of Dancing" at St. John's Invitational Ministry - Dance

Date: 
Friday, August 31, 2018 -
5:00pm to 9:00pm

"Night Of Dancing" at St. John's Invitational Ministry - Dance

Date: 
Friday, August 24, 2018 -
5:00pm to 9:00pm

VBS Volunteer Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm

Jessie Hague Memorial Reception

Date: 
Saturday, June 16, 2018 -
12:00pm to 2:00pm

Pages

Service Hours

Worship Service on Sunday

9 am Church School
10 am Worship in Sanctuary

Login

Email Blast

Contact Us

St. John's United Church Of Christ

1811 Lincoln Way East
Chambersburg PA 17202-3390

Tel: 717-263-8593
Fax: 717-263-9010