St. John's United Church of Christ

 

227
51
50

Pastoral Relations Committee

Date: 
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 7:00pm
Room: 
Conference Room

Service Hours

Worship Service on Sunday

10 am Worship Indoors (in our Sanctuary)
10 am Worship Online (via YouTube)

Saturday Worship 2nd Saturday of the Month
5:30 pm Worship Indoors (in Fellowship Hall)

Login

Email Blast

Contact Us

St. John's United Church Of Christ

1811 Lincoln Way East
Chambersburg PA 17202-3390

Tel: 717-263-8593
Fax: 717-263-9010