St. John's United Church of Christ

 

227
51
50

Nursery School Graduation Practice

Date: 
Monday, May 7, 2018 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, May 10, 2018 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, May 11, 2018 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, May 14, 2018 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, May 17, 2018 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, May 18, 2018 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Room: 
Sanctuary

Service Hours

Worship Service on Sunday

9 am Church School
10 am Worship in Sanctuary

Login

Email Blast

Contact Us

St. John's United Church Of Christ

1811 Lincoln Way East
Chambersburg PA 17202-3390

Tel: 717-263-8593
Fax: 717-263-9010