St. John's United Church of Christ

 

227
51
50

Men's Bible Study

Date: 
Thursday, October 15, 2020 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 22, 2020 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 29, 2020 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 5, 2020 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 12, 2020 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 19, 2020 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 26, 2020 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 3, 2020 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 10, 2020 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 17, 2020 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 24, 2020 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 31, 2020 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Room: 
Conference Room

Service Hours

Worship Service on Sunday

10 am Worship Indoors (in our Sanctuary)
10:15 am Worship Online (via YouTube)

Saturday Worship 2nd Saturday of the Month
5:30 pm Worship Indoors (in Fellowship Hall)

Login

Email Blast

Contact Us

St. John's United Church Of Christ

1811 Lincoln Way East
Chambersburg PA 17202-3390

Tel: 717-263-8593
Fax: 717-263-9010