St. John's United Church of Christ

 

227
51
50

Boy Scouts

Date: 
Monday, January 6, 2020 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, January 13, 2020 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, January 20, 2020 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, January 27, 2020 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, February 3, 2020 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, February 10, 2020 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, February 17, 2020 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, February 24, 2020 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, March 2, 2020 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, March 9, 2020 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, May 4, 2020 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, May 11, 2020 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, May 18, 2020 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, May 25, 2020 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, June 1, 2020 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, June 8, 2020 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, June 15, 2020 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, June 22, 2020 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, June 29, 2020 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, July 6, 2020 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, July 13, 2020 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, July 20, 2020 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, July 27, 2020 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, August 3, 2020 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, August 10, 2020 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, August 17, 2020 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, August 24, 2020 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, August 31, 2020 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, September 7, 2020 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, September 14, 2020 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, September 21, 2020 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, September 28, 2020 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Room: 
Room 7

Service Hours

Worship Service on Sunday

9 am Church School (September to May)
10 am Worship in Sanctuary

Saturday Worship 2nd Saturday of the Month
5:30 pm Worship in Fellowship Hall

Login

Email Blast

Contact Us

St. John's United Church Of Christ

1811 Lincoln Way East
Chambersburg PA 17202-3390

Tel: 717-263-8593
Fax: 717-263-9010