St. John's United Church of Christ

 

227
51
50

The Bells of St. John's

Date: 
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 6:00pm
Room: 
Bell Room 4

Service Hours

Worship Service on Sunday

9 am Church School
10 am Worship in Sanctuary

Login

Email Blast

Contact Us

St. John's United Church Of Christ

1811 Lincoln Way East
Chambersburg PA 17202-3390

Tel: 717-263-8593
Fax: 717-263-9010