St. John's United Church of Christ

 

227
51
50

Ballroom Dance

Date: 
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 6:30pm
Room: 
Fellowship Hall

Service Hours

Worship Service on Sunday

9 am Church School
10 am Worship in Sanctuary

Login

Email Blast

Contact Us

St. John's United Church Of Christ

1811 Lincoln Way East
Chambersburg PA 17202-3390

Tel: 717-263-8593
Fax: 717-263-9010